Unberpong!

I have gotten to do design work for all kinds of things in my professional career but I have never been asked to do a ping-pong paddle.

I was asked by David J. Lowe, owner of  Uberpong. This not something I would normally seek out, but I didn’t have anything going on at the time, so I decided to do it. Since then, this start-up company seems to have gained a lot of traction and is getting all kinds of attention. The company was recently featured in No. 4 St. James book “Texas Works” as one of the best products in Texas! BadMoon Studios limited edition ‘Flash’ paddle design was chosen. Check out how the book was made: https://vimeo.com/81150932.

 

Uberpong founder David J. Lowe with a copy of that publication.

uberpong

Leave a Reply

